WDC Online Wolverhampton Daibetes Care
Home
Specialist Team
Referral to Specialist Services
Diagnosis of Diabetes
Pregnancy
Children
Endocrinology
Education & Self Care
Research
Information Leaflets
Management Guidelines
Complications & Care Pathways
Diabetes Network / Integrated Care Pathway
Useful Links

Consultants

Dr Baldev M Singh
Consultant Physician Endocrinology and Diabetes
Clinical Director of Information Technology
Specialist interest: Insulin Pump therapy, Endocrinology, General Diabetes
Tel: 01902 695313 
Email: baldev.singh@nhs.net

Dr Harit Buch
Consultant Physician Endocrinology and Diabetes
Specialist interest: Endocrinology, Thyroid, General Diabetes,
Tel: 01902 695314
Email: harit.buch@nhs.net

Dr Ananth Viswanath
Consultant Physician Endocrinology and Diabetes
Clinical director for diabetes and Endocrinology
Specialist interests: Antenatal Diabetes, Thyroid eye disease, Endocrinology, General diabetes
Tel: 01902 695315
Email: ananthviswanath@nhs.net               

Dr Varadarajan Baskar
Consultant Physician Endocrinology and Diabetes
Specialist interest: Diabetes Foot, Diabetes Nephropathy, Radioactive Iodine Therapy
General diabetes, Endocrinology
Tel: 01902 695313
Email: varadarajan.baskar@nhs.net

Dr Victor Oguntolu
Consultant Physician Endocrinology and Diabetes
Specialist interest: Inpatient diabetes, Thyroid cancer, Insulin pump, Pituitary endocrinology, General diabetes, Endocrinology
Tel: 01902 595315
Email: victor.oguntolu@nhs.net
                                   
Dr Rajeev Raghavan
Consultant Physician Endocrinology and Diabetes
Specialist interest: Retinal screening, Antenatal-Diabetes, Endocrinology, insulin pump
Tel:01902 695314
Email: rajeevraghavan@nhs.net   

Dr Ashref Bdiri
Locum Consultant Physician Endocrinology and Diabetes
Consultant Physician Endocrinology and Diabetes
Specialist interest: Endocrinology, General diabetes
Tel: 01902 695314
Email: ashref.bdiri@nhs.net

Professor Rousseau Gama  
Honorary Professor of Laboratory Medicine
Specialist interest: Dyslipidaemia, Endocrinology
Tel: 01902 69 5285
Email: rousseau.gama@nhs.net